Et Si Ca M’arrivait ?

  • Comprehensive campaign
  • Health, Social media, Gaming
  • General public, women
Open Live website

Et si ça m’arrivait ? (=what if it happened to me ?), a full digital campaign to inform women on emergency contraception.

In 2011 Spin Interactive imagined, in collaboration with the HRA Pharma laboratory, a viral campaign « J’ai couché avec Super Moche » (= I slept with Mister Ugly) (watch the videos) redirecting to a fully informative website about contraception : « Et Si Ca M’Arrivait ».

In 2014, we offered HRA Pharma to redesign the website to match the current design standards and for the mobile use. So we imagined a new design that is more welcoming and closer to our core target which is usually stressed. The website offers scalable informations on sexuality and contraception.

Since 2014, we have also been leading the associated social media strategy. Thus, we are animating, on a daily basis, the brand’s different pages : Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. The editorial line has also been rethought to offer varied topics linked to women’s sexuality.

In 2015, we completed the strategy and chose to take advantage of the mobile use by offering an off the wall and funny app in order to raise awareness of those issues among the young public. : Capote Riposte.

Discover the website here

Et Si Ca M’arrivait ?

  • Campagne globale
  • Santé, Social média, Gaming
  • Grand public, femmes
Voir le site

Et si ça m’arrivait ? Une campagne 100% digitale pour mieux informer les femmes sur la contraception d’urgence.

En 2011 Spin Interactive imagine avec le laboratoire HRA Pharma, une campagne virale  ”J’ai couché avec SuperMoche “ (voir les vidéos) renvoyant vers un site d’information complet sur la contraception : « Et Si Ca M’Arrivait ».

En 2014, nous avons proposé à HRA Pharma de repenser le site pour coller aux standards actuels du design et à l’usage mobile. Nous avons imaginé un design plus chaleureux et plus proche d’une cible souvent en situation de stress. Le site propose un ensemble d’informations évolutives sur la sexualité et la contraception.

Nous avons depuis 2014 repris en main la stratégie social media associée. Ainsi nous nous occupons de l’animation quotidienne des différentes pages de la marque : Facebook, Twitter et Pinterest. Nous avons également repensé la ligne éditoriale en proposant des sujets plus variés en rapport sur la sexualité de la femme.

En 2015, nous avons complété cette stratégie et surfé sur l’usage mobile en proposant une application ludique et décalée dans le but de sensibiliser les publics plus jeunes sur ces problématiques : Capote Riposte.

Découvrir le site