IT Pro

  • Digital specialised news
  • Wordpress
  • Development

A website redesign for itpro.fr

For the beginning of this year, we are pleased to announce the launch of the iTPro.fr

The iTPro.fr website is a referential media for technological and strategic information dedicated to the professionals of the new information and communication technologies. Readers, subscribers and members using the iTPro.fr website are business IT professionals, technological, strategic and functional decision-makers, in charge of the information system of their company.

The result of a year-long collaboration with IT Procom Group (Smart DSI – iTPro.fr – iTProeurope.com) teams to overhaul their digital media, the goal was to offer IT departments a modernized, rich media experience, and immersive for a better presentation of the news, expert reviews and articles published by the editors and a complete understanding of the services and benefits available for ITPro + members and SMART DSI subscribers.

“Together with Spin, we have found an enthusiastic and committed team to understand all the issues of our industry” Professional Media “and experts experienced in the use of new digital technologies” Renaud Rosset – Founding Partner – Agence Com4Medias – ITPRO Group.

Technically, our teams have been able to fully implement their mastery of technologies to allow an optimal use of the website on all media (Desktop, Mobile and tablets) and optimize the contributions of the editorial committee (back office WordPress) with the association of rich media (Videos, Infographics ..).

IT Pro

  • News spécialisé en informatique
  • Wordpress
  • Développement
Voir le site

Une refonte de site internet pour itpro.fr

En ce début d’année, nous avons le plaisir de partager le lancement du nouveau site iTPro.fr

Le site iTPro.fr est un Média référent d’information technologique et stratégique dédié aux professionnels des nouvelles technologies d’information et de communication. Les lecteurs, les abonnés et les membres utilisateurs du site iTPro.fr sont des professionnels de l’informatique d’entreprise, des décideurs technologiques, stratégiques et fonctionnels, en charge du système d’information de leur entreprise.

Fruit d’une collaboration d’un an avec les équipes du Groupe IT Procom (Smart DSI – iTPro.fr – iTProeurope.com) pour refondre leur média digital, l’objectif était d’offrir aux directions informatiques une expérience média modernisée, riche et immersive pour une meilleure mise en avant des actualités, chroniques et dossiers experts publiés par la rédaction et une parfaite compréhension des services et avantages réservés aux membres ITPro+ et aux abonnés de la revue SMART DSI.

« Nous avons trouvé, aux côtés de Spin, une équipe enthousiaste et impliquée pour comprendre tous les enjeux de notre industrie « Médias Professionnels » et des experts rompus à l’utilisation des nouvelles technologies digitales »
Renaud Rosset – Associé Fondateur – Agence Com4Medias – Groupe ITPRO.

Techniquement, nos équipes ont pu mettre pleinement en œuvre leur maîtrise des technologies en front afin de permettre une utilisation optimale du site sur tous les supports (Desktop, Mobile et tablettes) et optimiser les contributions du comité éditorial (back-office WordPress) avec l’association de médias riches (Vidéos, Infographies..).